Sensodyne Sensitive Dentist of the Year Awards 2017

The RDS in Dublin

Congratulations and good luck to all of our dentists and practices who have been nominated for the 2017 Sensodyne Sensitive Dentist of the Year Awards.


Thanks to our loyal patients throughout the country, Dental Care Ireland received 13 nominations this year in total. Our practices in Callan, Tullamore, Greystones and Castlebar are all in the running for ‘Dental Team of the Year’, while nine of our dentists have been shortlisted for ‘Sensitive Dentist of the Year’.

The annual awards, supported by Sensodyne and the Irish Dental Association, highlight excellence in the Irish dental profession, through the eyes of the patient. From regular check-ups or toothaches to emergency treatments, dentists nationwide are nominated by their patients for going above and beyond normal patient care.

The overall winners will be announced at a gala awards ceremony hosted by RTE’s Joe Duffy in the RDS Concert Hall, Dublin on Saturday, 2nd December 2017.

Dental Care Ireland’s ‘Dental Team of The Year’ Nominees 2017:

Dental Care Ireland’s ‘Sensitive Dentist of The Year’ Nominees 2017:


  • Practices throughout Ireland


    We are partnered with long-standing family dental practices all over Ireland. Find your local Dental Care Ireland practice.

    Find out more
  • Dentist Dublin Treatments


    We offer a full range of general and specialist dental treatments, including check-ups, cleaning, teeth whitening and implants.

    Find out more
  • Dentist Dublin Prices


    Dental Care Ireland is committed to providing value to our patients. Find out about our treatment fees and special offers.

    Find out more

Stay current. Subscribe to our newsletter

  • Follow Dental Care Ireland on Facebook
  • Follow Dental Care Ireland on Twitter
  • Follow Dental Care Ireland on Youtube
We use cookies to improve our services and to enhance your browsing experience. Your continued browsing will mean that you accept the use of cookies. Click here to view our Cookie Policy.